Contact Details

Accommodation Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2994 accommodation@ricketybridge.com
Sales Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 wine@ricketybridge.com
Weddings & Functions Tel: +27 (0)83 377 4103 functions@ricketybridge.com
  • Accommodation Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2994 accommodation@ricketybridge.com
  • Sales Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 wine@ricketybridge.com
  • Weddings & Functions Tel: +27 (0)83 377 4103 functions@ricketybridge.com
Paulina's Restaurant Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 restaurant@ricketybridge.com
Wine Tasting Centre Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 sales@ricketybridge.com
Marketing Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 marketing@ricketybridge.com
  • Paulina's Restaurant Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 restaurant@ricketybridge.com
  • Wine Tasting Centre Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 sales@ricketybridge.com
  • Marketing Tel: +27 (0)21 876 2129 marketing@ricketybridge.com

Contact

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.